top of page
  • Kathy

Returning from Abroad

We've reached the end of our journey -- and what a blast it has been! Be sure to comment on this post to let me know what your favourite destination was this trip and where we should go next time! Will we travel again? It's definitely a possibility!


Don't forget to send me your pictures on the blog posts, on Instagram (don't forget to tag @zionchildrenandyouth) or by emailing me at zionyouth@bellnet.ca.


Thank you so much for joining me.

For more information on the countries we visited, check out:


12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brrrrrr! It's cold at our Sixth Destination.

Do I hear jingling bells? I think I smell cookies too. For future reference, you can see the recipe I used for inspiration here: https://hip2save.com/recipes/how-to-make-ice-cream-in-a-bag/

Let's head East!

And farther East... and farther East!

bottom of page