top of page
  • Kathy

PD Days at Zion UC RETURN!

Hello my friends! It has been so long since we have been able to gather together at Zion and, boy, do I miss the fun we have. So, it is with great excitement that I announce that Zion will be going ONLINE for a virtual PD Day on May 29!


The theme of the day will be Around the World in 1 Day. We will travel all over the world and learn about different countries, complete activities together, and even prepare our snack.


I will be sending out a list of items you will need to complete all of our activities together so be sure to email me at zionyouth@bellnet.ca to register.


I look forward to travelling with you!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Homeward Bound

Well, after a whirlwind trip, we have arrived safely back home. What a journey it has been! Comment on this post to let me know what your favourite stop was. I can't wait to hear from you! Don't forge

One last stop

Here it is... the final country on our trip around the world.

bottom of page